Jell-O…

…that is what I feel like this morning.

Why you ask? Simple, the answer is Jillian Michaels. I started the 30 Day Shred today. I must say…whew! I watched it when I first bought it (to see if I could do all of the exercises without injury). I thought, no problem, I can do that. Surely it wouldn’t be any worse than dancing one of my show choir shows. Wrong!

I’m beat! I’m determined not to back down and give in to exhaustion. I want more energy! So, I’m going to try to continue walking 2 miles every morning and fit the shred in somewhere during the day.

Now, off to the showers!

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

