Little Known

I don’t know if I’ve ever really mentioned one of my greatest passions. (Probably because it is very time consuming, and can get very expensive…therefore, I can’t work on it much right now.) Anyway…you’re probably wondering what it is.

Genealogy.

I’m fascinated with my family history. Probably because I don’t know much about it. I love history in general, but the thought of finding out my heritage, so I can pass it on to my children is thrilling!

So, now you know. I hope to better compile my information to share with the world. Maybe to connect with someone who knows more than I know about my family. There are lots of lines to follow between my husband and I, and each one has a story that I want my children to know.

-De

Leave a Reply

