Watermarking

I love my wonderful hubby! He’s so supportive of everything I try to do. (Even when I jump from project to project without finishing either.)
He spent a little time creating a logo for my photo site (which turned out to be not cool…not the logo, the site). So, yesterday, he turned the logo into a watermark for my photos, and found a program that adds the watermarks to the photos.
Here is a little of what I got! (Thanks honey!!)


Enjoy a few more beautiful shots of my adorable niece!!
-De

Leave a Reply

