The Bucket List

I’ve never really given it a thought until recently…only because my hubby got to cross an item off…but I’ve never made a “bucket list.”  Probably because it will be fairly short, but I’m willing to give it a try.

Number 1:

I’ve dreamed, for as long as I can remember, of being in a musical.

When I was in 9th grade, my AP English class went to see Les Miserables!  Portraying the misunderstood Eponine….what a dream..

Number 2:  Visit Europe

It couldn’t be a short trip, there are entirely too many must see places.

Ireland

The area of England where my family is from.
Germany/Belgium – another genealogy related site.
Italy

Number 3: Go to Alaska

Number 4: Go skiing

I’m not a beach and sand kinda girl. Give me mountains and snow any day!


Number 5: Take my children to Disney World

I must admit, this is a work in progress, and will be crossed off come October! I can’t wait to watch their faces!!!

I honestly can’t think of anymore…not at the moment anyway. Maybe I’m just a simple person. But, I’m content with what God has blessed me with in my life. Everyday following Him is an adventure in and of itself.

Leave a Reply

