Project 365 – Day 4

SNOW

What were we thinking trying to make a simple trip to visit family.  A normal 6 1/2 hour trip became much longer…how much longer?  We don’t know cause we stopped and got a hotel room for the night.  This was a shot I took from the car as the snow started to really come down.  I’ll post pics in the morning of the 5-8 in accumulation.  🙂
This is also my first attempt at an “in motion” pic.  I like it!

One thought on “Project 365 – Day 4

  1. Pingback: My third book… DONE! « The New Authors Fellowship

Leave a Reply

