Project 365 – Day 11

Playing Around

I’m still learning so much about how to work my camera and playing around in photoshop.  Today I took my camera out to the playground with the kids.  It was lots of fun.  This is a rare catch…my Jedi Knight playing and me actually catching him on camera.  He usually runs the other direction…he just happened to fall.  😉

I did do a little editing in photoshop.  I have lots to learn about adjusting levels, but some freebie actions I’ve found are really helping me know what to look for.  Best practice is by doing, right?

Leave a Reply

